- Atheist Freethinkers - https://www.atheology.ca -

Special Events

Posted By jean.meslier On 2015-08-03 @ 15:02 In | Comments Disabled


Article printed from Atheist Freethinkers: https://www.atheology.ca

URL to article: https://www.atheology.ca/special/

URLs in this post:

[1] World Atheist Day 2021: https://www.atheology.ca/special/world-atheist-day-2021/

[2] Secularism in the Republic and Canton of Geneva: https://www.atheology.ca/special/secularism-republic-canton-geneva/

[3] 10th Annual International Day of Protest Against Hereditary Religion: https://www.atheology.ca/special/2021-01-20-idpahr/

[4] Navid Afkari: Ban Iran from International Sports!: https://www.atheology.ca/special/navid-afkari-ban-iran-international-sports/

[5] 2020-08-22: First Apostasy Day: https://www.atheology.ca/special/2020-08-22-first-apostasy-day/

[6] Why We Support Bill 21: https://www.atheology.ca/special/2020-08-08-why-we-support-bill-21/

[7] Letter to Organizations in RoC about Bill 21: https://www.atheology.ca/special/letter-organizations-roc-bill-21/

[8] Responses to our letter: https://www.atheology.ca/special/letter-organizations-roc-bill-21-responses/

[9] World Atheist Day 2020: https://www.atheology.ca/special/world-atheist-day-2020/

[10] Quebec Bill 21: A modest but historic step forward for secularism: https://www.atheology.ca/special/2020-02-09-webinar-bill-21-for-hc/

[11] Slide presentation: https://www.atheology.ca/pdf/2020_02_09_hc_webinar_SLIDES.pdf

[12] Religious Neutrality is Not Enough: https://www.atheology.ca/special/religious-neutrality-is-not-enough/

[13] World Atheist Day 2019 with Djemila Benhabib: https://www.atheology.ca/special/world-atheist-day-2019/

[14] Presentation by David Rand: https://www.atheology.ca/special/world-atheist-day-2019-rand/

[15] “Free From Hijab!” Campaign: https://www.atheology.ca/special/free-from-hijab-campaign/

[16] Against Hereditary Religion: 8th Annual International Day of Protest, January 26th 2019: https://www.atheology.ca/special/against-hereditary-religion-2019-01-26/

[17] Open Letter to Premier François Legault about Secularism: https://www.atheology.ca/special/letter-to-pm-legault-about-secularism/

[18] 2018-07-10: World Day of Women Without Veils: https://www.atheology.ca/special/2018-07-10-world-day-women-without-veils/

[19] Petition: Free Sherif Gaber!: https://www.atheology.ca/special/petition-free-sherif-gaber/

[20] Petition: Say “NO” to a Day of Action on Islamophobia in Canada: https://www.atheology.ca/special/petition-no-day-action-islamophobia/

[21] Atheist of the Year Contest 2018: https://www.atheology.ca/dni-ateizmu-2018-atheist-contest-call/

[22] Days of Atheism 2018, Warsaw, Poland: https://www.atheology.ca/dni-ateizmu-2018-announcement/

[23] Communitarianism, the Main Threat to Secularism in Canada: https://www.atheology.ca/special/talk-paris-iaft-2017-rand/

[24] Solidarity with Conference on Free Expression and Conscience London 2017: https://www.atheology.ca/special/solidarity-conference-london-2017/

[25] Days of Atheism 2017, Warsaw, Poland: https://www.atheology.ca/special/dni-ateizmu-2017/

[26] Declaration: Saudi Arabia and the Rights of Women at the UN: https://www.atheology.ca/special/declaration-saudi-arabia-rights-women-un/

[27] Membership Drive: https://www.atheology.ca/special/membership-drive/

[28] Rationalist Convention in Tallinn, 2016: https://www.atheology.ca/special/rationalist-convention-tallinn-2016/

[29] Declaration for a Secular Public Service: https://www.atheology.ca/special/declaration-secular-public-service/

[30] The Will of God: Pure Fiction: https://www.atheology.ca/special/2015-11-21-lindsay-symposium/

[31] Anti-Blasphemy Legislation: A Question of Religious Privilege: https://www.atheology.ca/special/anti-blasphemy-religious-privilege/

[32] The Non-Conference, 2015: https://www.atheology.ca/special/non-conference-2015/

[33] Video: Blasphemy Panel at The Non-Conference 2015: https://www.atheology.ca/special/video-blasphemy-panel-non-conference-2015/

[34] AFT at the LGBT Parade Montréal 2015: https://www.atheology.ca/special/lgbt-parade-montreal-2015/

[35] Calendar of Events: https://www.atheology.ca/events/

[36] Image: https://www.atheology.ca/events/feed/

Copyright © 2015 Atheist Freethinkers. All rights reserved.