- Atheist Freethinkers - https://www.atheology.ca -

Other Articles

Posted By admin On 2015-01-01 @ 13:52 In | Comments Disabled

The opinions expressed in each article in the Other Articles section are those of the author or authors of the article.


Article printed from Atheist Freethinkers: https://www.atheology.ca

URL to article: https://www.atheology.ca/other/

URLs in this post:

[1] Why I Support Bill 21: https://www.atheology.ca/why-i-support-bill-21/

[2] WHAT ABOUT US!: https://www.atheology.ca/what-about-us/

[3] The Religious Origins of Multiculturalism: https://www.atheology.ca/religious-origins-multiculturalism/

[4] Laws Restricting Face-Coverings and Religious Symbols: https://www.atheology.ca/laws-restricting-face-coverings-religious-symbols/

[5] Globe & Mail Promotes Religious Privilege: https://www.atheology.ca/globe-and-mail-promotes-religious-privilege/

[6] Banning Face-Coverings is Both Necessary and Beneficial: https://www.atheology.ca/banning-face-coverings-both-necessary-beneficial/

[7] Slideshow about Atheism: https://www.atheology.ca/slideshow-atheism/

[8] Religious Neutrality Versus Secularism: https://www.atheology.ca/2018-07-14-religious-neutrality-versus-secularism/

[9] Conatus News Interview with David Rand: https://www.atheology.ca/conatus-news-interview-david-rand/

[10] Presenting Atheist Freethinkers: https://www.atheology.ca/presenting-atheist-freethinkers/

[11] Restrictions on Face-Coverings & Religious Symbols: https://www.atheology.ca/restrictions-face-coverings-religious-symbols/

[12] List of Criminogenic Verses of the Qur’an: https://www.atheology.ca/criminogenic-verses-quran/

[13] Ten Commandments for Atheists: https://www.atheology.ca/ten-commandments-atheists/

[14] Ramadan is Brutal and Unworthy of Respect!: https://www.atheology.ca/ramadan-brutal-unworthy-respect/

[15] Twenty-Six “Blasphemous” Quotations in Defiance of Antiquated Laws in Ireland and Canada: https://www.atheology.ca/26-blasphemous-quotations/

[16] Islam and Freethought: https://www.atheology.ca/islam-and-freethought/

[17] Manifesto for an Islam of Freedom and Citizenship: https://www.atheology.ca/manifesto-islam-freedom-citizenship/

[18] Atheophobia, An Ancient Prejudice, and Yet So Prevalent Today: https://www.atheology.ca/atheophobia/

[19] Canada, Saudi Arabia and Iran: https://www.atheology.ca/canada-saudi-arabia-iran/

[20] Zunera Ishaq, Canada and the Niqab: https://www.atheology.ca/zunera-ishaq-canada-niqab/

[21] Not Just Another Niqab and Burka Article: https://www.atheology.ca/not-just-another-niqab-and-burka-article/

[22] Atheism in Turkey: https://www.atheology.ca/atheism-in-turkey/

[23] Tax Exempt Status of Religious Institutions: https://www.atheology.ca/tax-exempt-status/

[24] A Message from the Morally Bankrupt: Apologists for Islamofascist Terrorism: https://www.atheology.ca/message-morally-bankrupt/

[25] A Report on Inquisitions in Egypt 2014: https://www.atheology.ca/inquisitions-egypt/

[26] Homage to Dagmar Gontard-Zelinkova: https://www.atheology.ca/homage-dagmar/

[27] AFT at the 2014 Montreal LGBT Pride Parade: https://www.atheology.ca/2014-lgbt-parade/

[28] The Secularization of Quebec Delayed Indefinitely?: https://www.atheology.ca/secularism-delayed/

[29] Support the MLQ Before the Supreme Court of Canada: https://www.atheology.ca/mlq-prayer-supreme-court/

[30] Muslim Fundamentalism: https://www.atheology.ca/muslim-fundamentalism/

[31] Why the Charter & Where Will It Take Us?: https://www.atheology.ca/charter-why-where/

[32] Why is the Quebec Charter So Divisive?: https://www.atheology.ca/why-quebec-charter-divisive/

[33] Quebec Plans to Adopt Secularism as Official Policy: https://www.atheology.ca/quebec-adopt-secularism/

[34] Quebec’s Charter of Secularism: A Reasonable Proposition: https://www.atheology.ca/charter-secularism-reasonable/

[35] Secularism: A Unifying Principle: https://www.atheology.ca/alliance-secularism-declaration/

[36] Yes, Quebec Needs a Secularism Charter!: https://www.atheology.ca/quebec-needs-secularism-charter/

[37] A Tempest in a Turban: https://www.atheology.ca/tempest-turban/

[38] The Quebec Court of Appeal and Saguenay City Council Prayers: https://www.atheology.ca/saguenay-2013-05-27/

[39] Atheist Census Canada: https://www.atheology.ca/census-be-counted/

[40] Cyrano de Bergerac, Atheist Freethinker: https://www.atheology.ca/cyrano/

[41] Prospects for Secularism in Canada & Quebec: https://www.atheology.ca/prospects-for-secularism/

[42] ALIPHID colloquium, Beirut, Lebanon: https://www.atheology.ca/colloquium-aliphid/

Copyright © 2015 Atheist Freethinkers. All rights reserved.