Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Yasmine Mohammed, Online Live Event

May 30 @ 22:00 - May 31 @ 00:00

AUD20.00

YASMINE MOHAMMED — Unveiled: How Western Liberals Empower Radical Islam

Saturday 30 May 2020 @ 10 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Pacific Time
(Sunday 31 May 2020 @ 12:00 pm AEST & 2:00 pm NZST)

I’m excited to announce that I will be ThinkInc’s next Outside The Box speaker!

At my event, Unveiled: How Western Liberals Empower Radical Islam, I’ll be going into how liberals are failing themselves by silencing critics of non-Christian religions. Rather than fighting for fundamental liberal values, they are letting human rights violations go in the name of religious freedoms.

My mission is to encourage people to move beyond virtue signalling to becoming virtuous, evangelising the doctrine of “equal rights for all” – without falling into bigotry.

More Info & Tickets

Yasmine Mohammed -- Unveiled: How Western Liberals Empower Radical Islam

Details

Start:
May 30 @ 22:00
End:
May 31 @ 00:00
Cost:
AUD20.00
Event Category:
Website:
https://thinkinc.org.au/events/outside-the-box/yasmine/

Organizer

ThinkInc
Website:
https://thinkinc.org.au/

Venue

On line
Australia + Google Map